The Men


Tekstvak: Mutsaersjamm 

Tekstvak: Mutsaersjamm

The next band was Fugimundi, worldfamous group of trumpet player Eric Vlioemans.


Eric Vloeimans, trumpet

Harmen Fraanje, piano

Anton Goudsmit, guitar

to webiste of Anton

Menu the

guitar players




Anton Goudsmit 1



Ed Verhoeff


Marc van Vugt


Nguyên Le


Marnix Busstra





To next category











Tekstvak: Back to MENU

The Men

Anton Goudsmit  2

And the concertpart was closed with the Yedo Gibson trio;


Yedo Gibson, sax

Mike Szafirowski, guitar

Steve Noble, drums

On 11-1-2011 Anton came to Arnhem to perform there with his Ploctones.

One of the last concerts in an elaborated tour.

On 23-6-2011 The Ploctones performed at the JIN in Nijmegen. Kristijan Kranjcan (drums) was the new drummer.