The Men


Tekstvak: Mutsaersjamm

Ruff Sound Quartet is a new quartet with Mete Erker and Joris Postumus. They plays the music of Ornette Coleman and presented her new CD in 2012.

They other members of the quartet are Guus Bakker and Pascal Vermeer.


In Nijmegen (Jin) they played on 11-1-2013. Guus Bakker what not available and replaced by Gulli Gudmundsson.










Tekstvak: Mutsaersjamm 

Tekstvak: Back to MENU

The Men

Joris Posthumus 3

Menu the saxplayers




Jasper Blom


Ad Colen


Tobias Delius


Mete Erker


Benjamin Herman


Yuri Honing


Paul van Kemenade


Piet Noordijk


Joris Posthumus 1


Joris Posthumus 2


Joris Posthumus 3




To next category